Disclaimers!!!

Here is a list of a couple of disclaimers! So sorry!

1.) I am so sorry if you have posted comments and I have not replied. Its very hard to access them on my computer and iPad. I don’t really know why, but I can only post new entries or post replies from one computer and so alot of the time, I can’t write back for a while.

2.) I know when I haven’t psted in awhile because people start asking how the house is coming. Sorry for my inconsistancy. It has been pretty busy around the Pope household, and with our work soon to start, posts will probably be fewer and further between.

3.) I will be posting a ton of new posts within the next few day to update everyone on the progress, so sorry for the crazy posting bonanza!  Hope everyone enjoys!

About littlefamilyonhaleylane

I am the wife to a wonderful and hard working man, and the mommy of the most wonderful baby girl. We are building our very first house! We are so excited and blessed beyond belief to be at this stage in our lives, and to experience it with each other. Can't wait!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment